Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

Xbox plays host to Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare's multiplayer premiere

Matt-liebl-profile

Posted by: Matt Liebl

On Monday, August 11, Sledgehammer Games will present the exclusive live reveal of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare's multiplayer. This really shouldn't come as a shocker, but it's going to be hosted by Xbox. 

Microsoft announced today that it will host a special live stream on Xbox LIVE on August 11 at 7:00pm CET (1pm EDT / 10am PDT). During this time, Sledgehammer will show off the world premiere of the multiplayer trailer and answer interview questions presumably from the folks at Microsoft. A video released today kind of sums up the details.

The reveal is actually a few days ahead of Gamescom, Europe's massive gaming event. Microsoft also announced today it will be holding its Xbox Briefing on Tuesday, August 12 at 8:00 am EDT.

Tags: Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, Xbox

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.