Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

Marvel Heroes celebrates launch of Iron Man 3 with Open Beta weekend

Ninjaturtles

Posted by: Mike Splechta

If you've always prefered to have some super heroes from the Marvel universe sprinkled into your Diablo gameplay, then Marvel Heroes would be the end result. We have had some extensive hands on time with the game, and participated in numerous closed beta tests, but it's time for everyone to try the game out for themselves.

Celebrating the launch of Iron Man 3 today, Marvel Heroes will officially open up its servers to everyone, starting at 7PM PT (10PM ET) and will run all the way to Monday, May 6th, when the servers will once again close at 10AM PT (1PM ET). Exclusively for this open beta weekend, the starting heroes will be changed to Iron Man, Hulk, Thor, Captain America and Black Widow, allowing fans to step into the shoes of their favorite Avenger.

All you need to do is register at Marvel Heroes and you'll be able to hop right in as soon as the servers go live.

Tags: Marvel Heroes, Iron Man 3, Open Beta

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.